Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Phenix City, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these things out. I'm 24 never married and no kids. I am a professional driver so i need some one who is willing to work around my crazy schedule. I love to watch movies and college football (War Eagle). i also love to read i have a lot of books and spend a lot of my time reading if I'm not at work or with my family or friends. I have my own apartment with a roommate. I also have 9 tattoos and 3 piercings and I would like more of both. Anything else you wanna know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional driver
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes they change color every couple of minutes or if i have a change of mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Vampire Academy, The mortal instruments/ infernal devices, House of Night, Anne Rice, Raven Hart the list goes on
Movies: all time favorite is interview with a vampire but I am partial to comedies, horror, and action
Shows: Ghost hunters, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Vikings
Music: I'll listen to just about anything but I don't really like rap/hiphop
Food: Italian is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm guessing this is meant for other than the essentials of life
3.My self built computer =)
4.A tattoo artist/piercer
6.a shower lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going and what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work =/ i usually work all weekends and at night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you get to know me better i will tell you but it's private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read my profile and want to get to know me better.