Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 F Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the office manager of a small business. I work m-f, 8-5. I have 3 kids..b28,b26,g18...only the youngest is still at home. I enjoy listening to music, dining out, cooking out, hanging out with friends and family, movies, swimming, fishing, camping, and absolutely love being at the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
I guess what most everyone does. Work, try to keep the bills paid, and try to make the best of every situation.
I’m really good at
I am a number person, I guess that's why I'm good at my job. I am pretty good at reading people...I call it my sixth sense. I am good at paying my bills on time, helping others, and keeping myself out of trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, they usually notice, my smile, my hair, or my eyes. Otherwise they notice my sense of humor because I'm a big cut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most all kinds of music. The types of movies I enjoy are comedies, romances (of, action, suspense, thrillers, and horrors. I don't really read books. My favorite meal is steak, baked potato, and salad with ranch dressing. Other foods I like are most anything American, some Italian, some Mexican....just dislike very much Chinese food!
The six things I could never do without
The most important thing I could never do without not counting the basics (food,water,oxygen, etc.) is family. Next would be God (but I'm not a freak) about it. I know I could live without pretty much anything else, but its nice having a job so I can provide myself with a place to live and transportation. And, I think I would have a hard time living anymore without the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. I have to confess I'm a worrier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home alone on the internet or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have made some mistakes in my life, but I have learned from all of them!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for the same thing as me, you are single, white, have a job, a car, place to live, do not do drugs or drink heavily, respect women, and don't mind a woman who is independent, opinionated, honest, loving, caring, and doesn't have a Barbie body.