Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tish6502

29 M North Royalton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Russ. I am a metallurgist for a company that forges blades for jet engines. I graduated CWRU with my Masters in Material Science and Engineering. My undergrad degree was in Biomedical Engineering with a minor in Chemistry. I also went to CWRU for my undergrad. I did not really enjoy the attitudes of my fellow biomedical engineers which is why I am in the forging industry.

I just bought a house in North Royalton. I really enjoy it here. I work with my dad to fix the house the way I want it.

I love wrestling. I wrestled in high school at St. Ignatius and wrestled at Case. I placed at the Ohio State Tournament in high school and won 100 matches in college. I currently coach wrestling at Case as an assistant coach and really enjoy it.

In my spare time I enjoy working out when my joints do not hurt. I like to watch movies specifically horror, comedy, and action. I also just like to relax and listen to the quiet. I also will go out to bars from time to time. The bar thing is getting kind of old, and I am looking for someone to spend time with and find other activities other than drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I start my Executive MBA in the fall. Someday I would like to manage engineers and make business decisions within my company. You know be the boss.

I would also like to continue to coach wrestling in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at math and science. I'm an engineer. I excel at wrestling. I am good at being saracastic and finishing anything I start.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm brutally honest and speak my mind. You have to get to know me to enjoy my company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.

Movies: 300, Gladiator, Dumb and Dumber, Con Air, Happy Gilmore, Water Boy, Patroit.

TV Shows: House, That 70's Show, The Simpsons, American Dad, Family Guy.

Music: Green Day, Weezer, My chemical Romance, Korn,The Beatles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Rolling Stones, Queen, Reel Big Fish, The Matches, Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg, Eminem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wrestling
my brain
oxygen
food
water
science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I think about work a lot. I love what I do. Also I'm a guy so Ill let you fill in that blank.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either sit at home and watch TV, out having some beer, or with my wrestling team at a tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open but you have to ask me that question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are into having fun and think you can handle me