Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tishywishywoo

24 Bournemouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

My names Natasha, however I tend to go by Tash. I hope this doesn't read too much like a list, but I never really know what to write in these sections.

I love travelling, having been to a fair few places, I've volunteered in Africa, visited New Zealand and spent a year in Australia. (England is far too cold). I would really love to visit Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and South America. I would love to be able to visit every country in the world, and aim to do so!

I'm a pub girl at heart, so feel completely at home sat round a table with a bunch of good friends drinking. I'm not a huge fan of clubs however I'll usually be up for it after a few drinks if I'm with a good crowd.

I adore reading, I travel a lot to get to work, so you'll find me engrossed in a book on the train most mornings.

I love a good laugh, and am rather easy going. I love trying new things and don't particularly care if it involves getting muddy. (Sometimes it's better when you get a little bit messy.) Especially like trying things with a little bit adrenaline attached, I've already skydived at 14,000ft but would love to try bungee jumping or zorbing.

Feeling a little bit like I've rambled on for too long, so I shall leave things in your hands. Please feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I actually want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself? I don't know, I'm not great at anything, I can doodle and write reasonably.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, I'm not sure! A lot of people seem to comment on my glasses first as of late, so I guess that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: Harry Potter Series, without a doubt. However I love anything crime.
Films: I love horror films, proper terrifying ones that stop you sleeping for weeks, however am a bit of a wuss, so don't watch them often.
TV Shows: Currently, Game Of Thrones. It lived up to the hype for me.
Music: Anything folky makes me super happy, but I like most genres.
Food: You just can't beat a good old roast dinner with all the trimmings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My teddy, (little bit sad, I know), a book, my phone, my purse, a good friend and... my glasses! I'd be useless without them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
silly things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it hard to trust people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and think we might have anything in common.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!