Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tispork

53 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So it's like ebay, but with people.

Background in the arts, and it probably sticks out more than I want it too. I'm a bike nerd trails, windy mountain roads induce a physical change upon me. That said, I need to find other disciplines. And of course, like everyone else, the flip side is I love the city, movies, museums, out to dinner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anticipating disaster.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lanky, funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies, shows, music and food, all in one field?

I like Dashiel Hammett and Raymond Chandler. Cormac McCarthy and Charles Portis. Two fisted fiction I know, maybe some historical non-fiction? I read the entire Tolkien series about every seven years, but not much in the Fantasy realm aside from that.

Film: I'm a little bit of a film snob, as such I'll refrain from a long list of titles. TV? No thanks, but I do watch the occasional disc, Breaking Bad, The Wire.

Music: Gaucho is good, gypsy jazz or anything with an accordion or a horn section. The Dolly Mixture, Bowie, Big Star, Kinks Neko Case, Tom Waites, Die Antwoord, Merle Haggard (but not at the same time). The Specials, Neutral Milk Hotel, Dusty Springfield, Nick Drake.

The whole range of food available to people in the Bay Area generally agrees with me with the exception of Ethiopian, Eritean and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bicycle , twisty mountain road (or trail) to ride it on.
2. Sunlight;
3. Chili Rellenos;
4. Zipcar;
5. good sweater.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ever watched a poppy seed-pod explode? Or ponder how a seed that small can tell when to germinate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends what I'm doing on Saturday morning. Sometimes I like to get up early and go up in the hills. Sometimes I like to see a movie or music. I am not above knocking a couple back, FYI.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trying to keep the snark in check.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cultural signifiers are in sync.