Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mishawaka, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Michael Baney.

I hate to be so cliche when I say I believe myself to be an honest and caring man, though I truly am. My morals and values are important to me as well as my friends and family. I work full-time at a school corporation as a computer technician, and in the summer, the racetrack [Plymouth Speedway] I enjoy my work and I have my A.A.S degree in Computer Information Technology and I am a computer tech at a school corporation.

I recently moved from Plymouth, IN to Mishawaka and work in Bourbon. Sometimes hanging out with friends.

I enjoy being outside in the summer; going on walks, riding my bike in the park, and even participating in other other outdoor activities. I also enjoy bowling. I have been bowling for quite a few years now, and have been on some leagues.

I also enjoy tinkering with and building electronic devices. I make a hobby of building, creating, and program electronics components in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I have been working with electronics and fixing computer systems. I really enjoy fixing and learning new things.

I would like to go back to school and get a B.S. in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm fairly good at figuring out how to fix things on my own.
I also like to think I can read people's expressions very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have to say, I actually don't enjoy reading novels. Laugh if you will, but I like reading textbooks and articles. Information on how to do something or anything with science and technology.

Movies: The Matrix, A Walk to Remember (hey, I can be sensitive!), and any other comedies

Shows: Family Guy, South Park, anything on The Discovery Channel

Music: Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock, and many others

Food: Subway, Cheddar's, Red Lobster. I also like comfort food: mashed potatoes, noodles and corn. Yum!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and decisions to make so that I can move forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite honestly, very shy -- at first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'d like to get to know me. I really am friendly and I'd like to know about you as well! :)