Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

titanla

27 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A simple guy, striving to stand firm in my career and enjoy the simple pleasures in life and if possible, get to know more friends... (Something i probably neglected in the earlier part of my life... study too much lol).
I would consider myself, easy going and nice to talk to... at least that's what my friends think of me... haha~
Working, karaoke, listening to nice music, exercise, playing games and surfing net are probably the things that occupies much of my time.
I also enjoy watching videos, funny ones, inspiring ones, animations, dramas etc.
Also watch mtv of nice songs and learn how to sing. Mostly Chinese, Japanese and English songs.
I also enjoy chatting, discussing, joking maybe debating with my friends about almost everything under the sun. I daydream alot unconsciously...
Work/life balance is my motto... erm... maybe life > work... LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Do what i want~
-sometimes just feels like singing
-sometimes just feels like playing games
-sometimes just feels like walking in the rain
-sometimes just feels like feels like just lying down doing nothing
-sometimes just feels like finishing all the work i have and work hard for the day
-Continue to find out what else i love to do
I’m really good at
i don't know... someone tell me~~
Ok... Someone told me I'm good at singing... Hmmm
Ok... i'm good at getting blisters under my feet after running... lol (run too much O_O)
The first things people usually notice about me
They think i looked unfriendly........ (really?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i don't really read much...
Movies: funny movies, action movies, horror movies~
music: any nice music
Food: fried rice (all time fav), spicy food, i loooovvee cheese!
The six things I could never do without
1) My phone (need it for work especially)
2) My computer (connect to the world...)
3) Music (no music, no life)
4) My games (unless someone can keep me occupied, keep me engaged in something?)
5) My bag
6) My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What game to play next...?
Writing a fantasy story.
Who can watch movie with me...?
Who can sing K with me...?
travel around the world...
should i go gym today?
Can i learn piano at this age?
I wanna go japan again!!!
My future, my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Gym
dinner with friend
play games at home
sleep
Watch videos and animations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a toilet singer, but no one will know its me singing~
I suck at selfie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have something to tell me,
or if you DO wanna chat,
or you think you can sing 张韶函's <不痛> very well,
or you think you can beat me in games
or you think you want a guy who have the confidence to be faithful and treats his girl well.