Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

titanrg

40 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Ladies:

FIRST AND FOREMOST, I AM SINGLE. this in itself, speaks volumes! A bit about me: I am approx 5' 10" tall, of Italian descent, hard working, compassionate, chivalrous (and YES ladies, it is NOT dead! LOL!) a D-I-Y kinda guy. I'm witty, and YES, sarcastic at times. I am independant, VERY compassionate and I invite the idea of being in a long term relationship that would eventually lead to something better.
The lady I meet must love children as I do have a son whom does not live with me however, is a huge part of my life.
I would LOVE to meet a woman who can COMPLIMENT my life and NOT complicate it. Someone who is cool with just hanging out at home,cozying up on the couch & enjoying each others company. I enjoy going out for dinner, taking drives at no specific destination; maybe a quaint little town just outside of Toronto,
Even taking a walk down by the lake and checking out the Jazz festival.
I enjoy playing a game of tennis, cottage country, flea markets, shopping (YES LADIES, SHOPPING!) and cooking up some kick butt steaks on the BBQ...
IF you are looking for someone who is sincere, honest, funny, hard working and someone who can make you see the brighter side of things AND if you are willing to give the same back to me, then I say drop me a line and let's take this forward.......
You may just be pleasantly surprised!
And if an I'M or Message is sent to you Please be kind and Reply Fair is Fair. Thanks for taking a read... and have an awesome one!
cheers!
:-)
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for the gas company and love my work alot !
I’m really good at
I Am really good at Being a handy man around the house and i love to cook !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of food and love action comedy and love to relax on the beach or cottage with a nice glass of wine and enjoy life to the fullest !
The six things I could never do without
My house My son My love to cook in the kitchen
My love to play tennis My love to give great massages
and My love to have good friends !
On a typical Friday night I am
Spend time with friends and family or that special someone or working on the renovations on my house
and just finished and enjoying my home to the fullest !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If u like what u read and want to get in touch please send me a message talk to u soon Rob. No players No Head games Just looking for an honest woman.