Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tito1023

37 M Flushing, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Damion and I've been here too long. I haven't meet too many people but the few that i have met were pretty cool. I work a crazy schedule sometimes so its hard to really get to know someone new with them understanding my job but i do try hard to meet people. It would be great to find someone who lived close to me,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an asphalt maintenace company and really like my job. I also charter my boat a couple times a year on lake Michigan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
LMAO! I'm pretty good at everything! well....almost everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but I'm going to start asking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read alot of steven king but not so much anymore. I like comedy and action movies now days. Don't do too much horror. I hate nightmares! Favorite food would be anything cooked on charcoal or in my smoker. I love all kinds of food except spicey foriegn stuff. My favorite music is country, not all but most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family being 1st, then my fishing stuff, boat a couple close friends, my smoker, and my duck calls LOL!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
opening day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually getting home late from work and crashing or finding something to do on the town. I really don't have a typical day, ever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to wait to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like the outdoors, campfires, the great lakes, big waves, fishing, shooting darts, cuddle up on the couch, watch a movie, quiet nights in or quiet nights out, not too big of a party animal, like when someone else cooks for you, compliments you, like to talk shit and laugh! And you're really single. I'm not interested in any separated women either. I'll go to the bar once in a while but i dont live for it. If that's your every weekend routine the im definitely not interested