Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

titogti

29 M Frederick, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Jose and I'm from Puerto Rico straight from the island and never being in the states before prior my military career. Well what can I tell u about me? My English is poor lol, but I think I have seen some progress on it. I'm a very dedicated person. I fight for what I want and do what I need to do to get it. Love food especially..... I think I like everything except for liver.... I don't like that shit. Love outdoor sports and activities. Like movies, pool, gym, travel and try new food and things! I may be goofy and I know I can make you laugh so much you probably will pee yourself lol. At least that's what my friends told me. Anyways I'm trying to find someone special to show her how special I am. I care a lot and I will sacrifice to make any situation the best as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work all night, gym, eat and rest. That is the life of a single soldier...... But not all the time. Hopefully I will find someone that take that time and make it the best time ever
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know but all I know is that I enjoy basketball, OKC is my fav team. I think I like most sports but NBA is my fav. I'm good at my job as a soldier and I like to think that I'm proud of what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: there all in Spanish
Movies: I like movies it's something you enjoy if you never read the book
Shows: braking bad. B&B. tomorrow people. Supernatural , Spartacus , true blood, band of brothers, walking dead etc
Music: Puerto Rican and today's hit
Food: Latin food, Italian, chinesse, sushi, and burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My work
My family
Gym
Food
Travel
GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future but if I still thinking I will never accomplish anything so I star now! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing that's why I create this profile or maybe working like always
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm very funny like a lot
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can have the best time with a very funny dud