Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

titojaxn

31 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am...hmm, hard to describe? Well, I'm an educated dude and I like to stay up to date on current events; especially politics. I like sports and am a competitive person. I like to stay active particularly through hiking, golf, and weight training lately, but I'm down for anything from raquetball to snowboarding. I really enjoy being outdoors, except in the winter; this cold weather just eats my soul!

I'm a very open-minded person and will try anything at least once. I hope to find a partner who is also very open-minded.

I love to travel. I spent a year in Europe; a semester in Finland, a semester in Munich and an internship at a paper mill in Germany while in college. I traveled most of Western Europe and some of Eastern Europe as well as Scandinavia. I'd love to find someone who would love to travel the world with me. My next trip would be South America if I had the chance. Patagonia anyone?

I've been in some long-term relationships and I feel like I finally know what I want in a partner. Someone that challenges me, is intelligent and independent, but also needs me at times. SOMEONE WITHOUT CHILDREN. Sorry, but children don't fit my lifestyle. I want to travel a lot and enjoy my free time, children don't allow for that very easily. I don't feel the need to procreate at this point in my life, but perhaps someday I would be interested in a child of my own...with the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an application engineer for a company that makes testing, automation, and process optimization equipment for the paper industry. I do installations, customization, trouble-shooting and service for customers all over the US. I have been traveling a lot and when I'm not on the road I work from home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome? I feel like I'm a jack of all trades but a master of none. I'm usually pretty good at anything I try but never a true master of anything. I have a very well-rounded education and a very broad knowledge base. You could pick almost any topic and I'd be able to have an intelligent conversation about it. The only thing I'm not very talented at is music. I can't sing, dance, or play an instrument to save my life. I love music though, so it is frustrating to have no natural talent at it. I'm thinking about challenging myself by trying to learn to play a guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness. It radiates from me and I share it with all who can embrace it. HA! I really don't know, nothing really distinctive about me until you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lately I've been reading almost exclusively non-fiction books. Mostly politics, history and science. Brian Greene's "The Fabric of the Cosmos" is currently blowing my mind.

Movie: Good Will Hunting (I have a man-crush on Matt Damon)

Music: NO COUNTRY!!! Lately I've been listening to nothing but Pandora and my favorite channels include: Phoenix, Miike Snow, Silversun Pickups, Ronald Jenkees (best keyboardist eva!), Ratatat, Deadmau5, Morgan Page, Dr. Dog, A.A. Bondy, Bonobo, Ellie Goulding, John Butler Trio, Daft Punk, MGMT, The Killers, The Whitest Boy Alive... I think you get the idea ;)

Food: Anything grilled or ethnic. Love some good fresh sushi. Also love to cook new recipes. I consider myself a bit of a foodie! I also like to make my own kefir. I make a kefir smoothie that will bring you to your knees!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
music
culture/diversity
my golf clubs
knowledge/education
challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there is so much hate and greed in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something different. Sometimes I'm out and about, sometimes I'm working, and sometimes I'm chilling at home with a book or movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you have a lot in common with me and don't have kids. That is pretty much the only deal-breaker for me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!