Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

titus322

29 Wilkes-Barre, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Witty, funny, creative. I'm into movies, plays, music. I like to play guitar and learn new songs. I'm really into shooting and editing video and I do some of that for work. I love NYC and wandering around the city. I work a late shift so I'm up really late normally. I like to work out when I can or just relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a television station and teasing people about the news.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" by George R.R. Martin. I also like watching "Girls", "Breaking Bad", "Arrested Development" and "The Newsroom" My favorite movies are "The Big Lewbowski", "In Bruges" and "Pulp Fiction." I like listening to the Beatles, Jack White, and Ben Folds. My favorite foods are chicken jumbalaya, club sandwiches and anything with buffalo sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are friends, family, laughter, trips, music, and coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what my next move is going to be and just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 11pm then onto the bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I love stupid humor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk obviously.