Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

titusxander1321

22 Sumter, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ABOUT ME
• Recent college graduate with plans to spend 3 years at a graduate school to receive a doctorate in physical therapy (DPT). After receiving a DPT, I would like to work in a hospital setting or work with the military to help rehab our injured troops and veterans. My education means the world to me.
• My pets are also my life. I currently have 1 dog, 2 cats, and 3 tanks full of fish. I am hoping to adopt a dog or cat from the shelter soon. Also it is a childhood dream of mine to own my very own horse. A cow or donkey might work their way into my heart too.
• I like to work out at least 3 days a week, performing both cardio and resistance training each day I go to the gym. My college fitness center is one of the things I will miss the most about graduating. Not very many people like to work out with me as I tend to push them too hard.
• I like watching soccer, college baseball, and college football on tv. Also my favorite sports to play are soccer and ultimate frisbee.
• I enjoy being low maintenance, which means I only take 15 minutes each morning to get ready. Make-up is reserved for super special occasions only; I never wear it daily as I don’t like it.
• I would like to travel to England, Scotland, Ireland, and Germany one day.
• I play video games very often. My favorite gaming system is my PS3, but I also game on both my computer and my old school Nintendo DS. Favorite games on PS3 include Red Dead Redemption, Far Cry 3, and BioShock 2. I have been playing the Sims (1, 2, & 3) on the computer for the past 15 years, and even had the Sims for my PS2 and my DS.
• I DO NOT smoke or do drugs, but I will drink on some occasions.

DOS AND DONTS OF DATING
• I am looking for tall guys (over 6ft.) who have some weight to them, whether it be muscle or a bit extra fluff. Not a fan of super skinny guys.
• Must be fluent in sarcasm, and a nice smile wouldn’t hurt either.
• It would be nice to have someone that I could work out with.
• I also appreciate guys who shower daily and smell really good.
• Tasteful tattoos and piercings are welcome, but I’m not a fan of gauges.
• I WILL NOT date anyone who smokes, does drugs, or drinks excessively.
• I would like to find someone that would also like a relationship, but will be okay with taking it slow.
• I am NOT looking for casual sex, fuck buddies, or friends with benefits.
• I DO NOT send nudes or suggestive photos, so don’t ask.
• I DO NOT want to ever be pregnant or have biological kids, but I am a huge fan of adoption, fostering, or dating a single dad.
• I like to learn new things and explore new places. So an ideal date for me would be going to the movies, trying a new restaurant, exploring a place that is historically interesting, or checking out a museum.
• I LOVE roller coasters, so amusement parks are always awesome in my book.
• I am not a fan of clubs of any type, at all.
• Cuddling is the best thing ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking into graduate schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things to name.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how quiet and serious I can be at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
*The Hollows series by Kim Harrison
*The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling
*Canterbury Tales
*Beowulf
*The Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Briggs

Movies
*Action/Adventure
*Comedy
*Horror

Shows
*Justified
*True Blood
*The History Channel
*Criminal Minds
*NCIS/CSI
*Longmire
*Castle
*Supernatural
*Duck Dynasty

Music
*Rock (Rob Zombie, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Bob Segers, Rolling Stones, ZZ Top, Shinedown, Papa Roach, 5 finger death punch)
*Country (Eric Church, Kip Moore, Luke Bryan, Chris Young, Miranda Lambert, Brantley Gilbert, Easton Corbin, Justin Moore)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Water/Gatorade
*My Jeep
*My family
*My pets
*Jeans
*Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I appreciate the military and why people are so mean to everyone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing absolutely nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think first dates at restaurants are the most awkward thing ever. And I can be really awkward especially if someone is really touchy feely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it and you can hold an interesting conversation. Also you are not scared of a tall girl who is curvy (hips, thighs, etc.) but still in good shape. And you are actually looking for a relationship/someone to date, and not a casual hook up. I don't do casual sex. Oh and if you can actually write a message and not just two or three words.