Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Wonthaggi, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13, 2013
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Full figured
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been told i am patient and a good listener. I am looking to widen my social circle and get out of my house more often. I love music, espically seeing live bands, comedy or theatere and always enjoy a movie or dvd. I've spent the last few years working and studying in the health and education fields but am now considering a change. I love to laugh and have no problem laughing at myself. i am close to my family. I am comfortable and happy within myself and with who i am. My intrests are wide and i'm always happy to give new things ago. I'm always up for a chat. I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment who knows what i am doing. I have deffered my uni degree because i wasn't enjoying it and now am just working in a casual job. In the mean time i have picked up all those hobbies i keep telling myself i'll do one day such as learning spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm not enitrely sure what i am REALLY good at. but I'm not a bad cook and i have a vague artistic bent. I'm good at looking after others. I'm good at being caring, supportive, optomistic and upbeat especially when the situation calls for it. I am open minded and never quick to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me they notice my smile then my laugh then the fact i'm happy to chat with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books i've never been able to put down my childhood habit of sci-fi fantasy novels. My favourites were epic quest series such as David Eddings novels. Other than that i am most interested in history and geography books as i love to travel and understand the history and mystery of the area.
When it comes to movies i love a good comedy even if its a kids movie (as i have a Disney collection) though my favourites are usually more serious such as the hurricane or the shawshank redemption or its sad but true i love the teminator movies.
My music taste is very ecletic though it tends towards the alternative rock side of things such as muse, placebo, radiohead, silverchair.
As for food i love mexican and indian and lasagne. i love trying new foods, testing all the limits of what most people call strange. food is good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my car because it takes me to friends family and the beach, music, travel, hugs, and at least an occasional trip to the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how relationships between people come to what they are. Whether it be a close pair of friends or a warring father and son. Or two strangers who started talking on the bus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment probably watching dvds or playing Wii or PS3 with my brother
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite a big girl and i know it and know its time to do something about it to save my health.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a comfy easy chat with someone new.