tizza1394
21 Ware, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tizza1394
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Andrew, recently become single again and looking to chat to some nice girls, maybe meeting up with anyone who's local.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from a Maths degree at the University of Warwick. Outside of work, I do some competitive go-karting. I also love F1 so any girl that's into racing and equations; I'm your man!
I’m really good at
Maths
Writing
Go-karting
Doing absolutely anything to avoid work!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a geek/nerd
I'm different
I'm very skinny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I'm not massively into reading but the majority of reading I do centres around my two favourite things: Maths and Formula One Racing

Films:
I like any good car film or action. Some horror is quite good but some is down right hilarious!

Tv:
The Inbetweeners
Big Bang Theory
Lost
University Challenge
Question of Sport
Waterloo Road
The six things I could never do without
Iphone
F1
Car
Time alone
Tea
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Maths
Politics
Current affairs
The Universe
Sex (Come on, I'd be lying otherwise)
On a typical Friday night I am
Video gaming, watching F1 or doing equations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haven't really got anything specific, ask me anything you like! There's a challenge...
You should message me if
You like my picures/info

You want to chat and are looking for something casual. I love meeting new people so even if you're not sure about me or what you want, feel free to chat anyway!

Also if you like F1 then you jump to the top of the queue :P (Alright so maybe I don't have a queue but you get the point!)
More