Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tj1008

24 Oceanside, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could probably say I have a bad habit of trying to laugh at any situation. I try not to get to upset about much. I live by the motto you don't know you won't like something till you try it. Im mixed black and white. Im just really tan :) I'm a single dad so I don't really get much time to go out which kind brought me here. I really like to just make people around me laugh cause it makes me feel like I'm making their day just a little better. I have a HUGE weakness for redheads and women with short hair. I enjoy being outdoors. I love camping. I went tent camping in the Rockies last July and it was amazing. I like to hike and just enjoy Cali weather. I drive a Silverado and have my own apartment. No I don't live with my parents, no i don't think chivalry is dead, (I'm just the last guy keeping it alive, and it's hard work lol) no I don't lie, or cheat as hard as that is to believe. I've always believed you are only as good as your word. It's one thing no one can take away from you. Your trustworthiness, your honor, your integrity, I will make someone angry before i make myself ashamed of something I did to go against what I believe in. Just saying ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach people how to shoot. I'm starting school soon. I want to get my architectural engineering degree or construction management degree. Maybe a minor in culinary arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook but don't want to ruin my passion by making it a job. I would rate myself as a pretty awesome dad :) I'm good at listening but I'm also good at telling you what I think. I'm good at working with my hands. Idk lol just normal stuff I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beeming smile haha. And maybe that I look mixed but no one knows what I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by George orwell,
-the jungle, by upton Sinclair
-anything by Salvatore
movies/tv- Anything about zombies, The Tudors, action, Sci-fi, history(big history buff)
Music-Boyz II men, the temptations Dubstep, Hip hop, classic rock (steve miller, tom petty, the eagles)
food- Italian, anything homemade, southern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My son
2.My sense of humor
3.something to do with my hands (haha and no not what your thinking)
4.People who like to have real intelligent conversations
5.Redbull
6.My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what I would do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, watching a new movie, or bonfire at the beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of going over big bridges
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of the same typical guy, if you want to have a genuine laugh, and if you'd like to try new things.