Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tj2185

29 Windsor, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so i am dating someone whom i think is quite special so if it works out sorry but ima be gone from here but if it doesn't i might be back but wish me luck you never know unless you try right and i like her a lot so ima do my best so this is my last brodcast lol and that's the way the cookie crumbles lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at custom sadlery in aiken sc so yes i make english riding saddles. I have a wounderful 2 in a half yr old little boy who's everything to me and I'm restoring my 66chevy c10
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an awsome cook avid outdoors kinda man and i love to make people laugh i enjoy working with my hands and love classic cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probly my smile and sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books i like old ones cause they smell good movies boondocksaints music new country i don't like that old depressing shit lol and rock like korn kmk powerman 5000 bloodhoundgang that kinda stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Classic cars my son my hat toilet paper fishin pole gasoline.and steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best dad i can be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home BBQ n watchin cartoons with levi i just havnt found anyone to go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss makin love probly have one of the crsziest sex drives ever lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think id like u lol why else and you like kids