Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tj_is_cool

44 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Asia and came to the States for my graduate degree. God blessed me I with a job in the Bay area after I graduated. I have traveled extensively in Asia as I spent my vacation time there as a volunteer English language teacher.

I would say that I am adventurous. I have climbed Mt Shasta and Mt Whitney. I have also jumped out of a plane twice. I went sky-diving with my classmate while in college. When she first asked me, I thought it would be simple; if she could do it, so could I. But I was wrong. When it was my turn to jump out of the plane, I made the mistake of looking down. The instructors had told me not to look down. As I saw the tiny cars and buildings on the ground, a lot of thoughts flashed through my mind: What if the chute did not open? I could be seriously hurt. What am I doing? Am I crazy? I quickly changed my mind; there was no way I was jumping out of the plane. So I turned to tell my instructor that I would not be jumping. However before I could tell him, he pushed me out of the plane ….

I like to cook. I have taken many cooking classes probably more than 15 classes. The classes range from Indian to Thai, from French to Moroccan, from Italian to Chinese. After the classes, I like to practice what I have learnt by holding parties for my friends to taste test the dishes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working towards my goal of making a fortune. I intend to use my fortune on spreading the gospel and helping the poor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) cooking
2) organizing parties for my friends
3) tennis
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a lot. Some of the more interesting books that I have read recently are:

Leadership Lessons of the Navy Seals [battle-tested Strategies for Creating Successful Organizations and Inspiring Extraordinary Results] By Cannon, Jeff

The Filter Bubble [what the Internet Is Hiding from You] By Pariser, Eli

You Staying Young [the Owner's Manual for Extending your Warranty] By Roizen, Michael F.

The Steve Jobs Way ILeadership for A New Generation By Elliot, Jay

Willpower Rediscovering the Greatest Human Strength By Baumeister, Roy F.

I also watch a lot of movies. Some of the more interesting movies that I have saw recently are: Avengers, Don’t be afraid of the dark, Take shelter, Courageous, Fright night
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Jesus Christ
2) The Bible
3) Oxygen, food, shelter
4) Family
5) Friends
6) My car
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends