Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjb5397

22 M Topton, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Thom. I'm 21 and I'm from a town you've probably never heard of! :D I'd like to think I'm nice enough, so feel free to message me. (That and I'm bad at describing myself. Ask away, I'll answer honestly.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enrolled at Penn State, studying to be a Spanish translator. Even more recently, I'm working at a local amusement park to provide a little bit of extra income to help with those college expenses. (Books don't pay for themselves.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning languages. I've picked up snippets of Italian, French, PA Dutch, and some words of Ukranian. I'm semi-fluent in Spanish and MIGHT know a little bit of English on a good day. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my first year of college, I've noticed most people either noticed my personality or my hairstyle. o.o I have no clue why people enjoy my little pomp thing, but let's go with that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gah... so many things....

Movies: Star Wars, the Harry Potter series, Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings

Shows: Eh... can I do Broadway shows instead? :D (That'd be Phantom of the Opera or Book of Mormon. Tough choice, but Phantom would come out on top.) I don't watch much TV, but I do enjoy The Amazing Race and Flash Point... and sometimes Hell's Kitchen/Kitchen Nightmares.

Music: I'll listen to whatever's on the radio. If I had to pick one group to listen to, I'd say the Beatles.

Books: Hmm... well, I'm currently reading The Night Angel series. (It's a really good series! Pick it up sometime.) But aside from that, I liked the Da Vinci Code books and the Harry Potter series. The Hunger Games got a good review by me, but the movie... eh...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely playing video games or being with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read or you just wanted to find out more about me.