Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjb9

27 Sparta, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i dont really know what to say about myself, i work very very hard i play pretty hard as well life is going really fast right now, im trying to slow it down right now and see if i have any luck. i dont really like going out to a bar or club and meeting someone. so i took time to use this site. i'm very easy going was a college athlete i work out every day and fitness is a huge part of my life. anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for a big company in sales and loving every min of it. i want to grow with this company and develop long term equity to eventually have a home and family to go in that home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people its part of my job trying to nuetralize positive and negative bias on a daily basis. im good at sports. i live to workout i was a personal trainer for 7 years before starting my career after college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my ability to command attention
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rags to Riches, movies i like them all huge movie buff, im a huge fan of steakhouses, im from north jersey italian baby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
workingout, making money, friends, family, giants, yankees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next move
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to dinner, with friends, watching my nephew play sports
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm pretty open just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile catches your attention

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!