Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjbounce

28 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm tj. I'm a outgoing, down to earth, coo, and somewhat spiritual. I really want someone thats kind and likes the things I like. I'm not picky I just want someone to spend my life with and not to high mantaince and not some too rich or to poor. Averge cool girl to hang out with and love, maybe eventually do the whole nine yards get married and have kids with. Have no worries. no drama. I like a lot of movies, music, multimedia, sports. I have ambitions. I want to make it in multimedia my career. I have my own, a job, place, and have no kids. I'm open minded, honest, not on games, compassionate and dedicated and here to find someone who can be a great friend or s/o! That's it and hope you like what you read. Want to get to know me more just write and I'll answer anything. Don't be shy to write.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, work, and making it. I have hobbies also I'm good at art. Somewhat spiritual when I can because god comes first and if not to you then I can't date you. Anything besides that just ask and I'll answer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at art and technology mostly some sports and a lot of stuff just ask! My job! Fun, turning a bad day around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know but I get a lot of compliments on my smile and persona.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything with depth and meaning or good beat or flow. Rap from Wizzie to Biggie. RnB from Usher to MJ. Rock from Linkin park to Aerosmith. Everything except country.
Movies: Anything that makes me scared, laugh, and think. Action, suspense, and thinking movies mostly and sum anime!
Books: Mostly any mind opening books and learning books like artbooks. Alot of urban, game, and mind opening magazines.
Shows: Sports, music, action, anime too, history, talk, game, science, documentaries, spiritual, ghost, fictional pretty much anything. If it's not that it's comedy like boondocks, to reality shows!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and family, my laptop, cell phone, music, my art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My art, career/dreams/ goals, god and finding my s/o!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out or entertaining my family and friends or going to the 4:12 christian club! If not that working, working on schoolwork, or working on one of my hobbies or watching a movies in that order whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one is more funny than private! I'm fun when I'm drunk... not angery just funny as hell. So, don't have drinks unless you wanna see me do some hilarious stuff hahaha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the same interest. Sweet and open is important. Also, outgoing is a plus! Besides that it doesn't matter. You can be shy, professional, urban, a little weird- not crazy, very spiritual, spontaneous, sentimental, adventurous, rebellious, black or white, bright or even geeky I love everybody :)