Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjc1114

30 M Suwanee, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It all started about 30 years ago when my virgin mother was told that she would have a child. Not just any child, but a child that would grow to be a great leader and savior to all of mankind. Well.........I guess I fucked that up. Instead, I am just a regular guy that lives in metro Atlanta.

Most people think I am a very nice, sweet, humble person (little do they know that I am a raging psychopath -- hehe -- kidding). I tend to be shy and quiet around people unless I get to know them. Once people get to know me, they are quite surprised at how different I am from their first impression. That is why I am on OkCupid because I am usually misunderstood in real life. OkCupid allows me to express myself before being prejudged. I am a fairly liberal, open minded person. I like to joke around a lot, but underneath it all, I genuinely have a good heart.

In my spare time I enjoy watching sports and movies, working out, martial arts, playing video games, traveling and exploring new places, surfing the web, reading and learning, punching babies -- you know shit like that. I am a huge Atlanta Braves fan and have been the majority of my life. I also love traveling and am very adventurous. I would like to visit every state and as many countries as possible in my life time.

Well, I guess that is about it. I hope I don't scare you away. If you want to know more about me, then you will have to send me a message. My mom says I am a great catch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science. I work as a software engineer. And, I do a little stripping on the side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How smooth I am -- just like Keith Stone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are for nerds.

I am a huge movie buff though. I keep up to date on my movie watching. I love all kinds, particularly comedy movies like Borat, Napoleon Dynamite, Billy Madison, Office Space. I am also a huge Star Wars fan, Harry Potter fan, and South Park fan. I also love some Saturday Night Live, Mad TV, Kids in the Hall, Tosh.O, Key and Peele, Chapelle Show, Workaholics, and other similar comedy shows.

I am not a huge music freak, but I will listen to all kinds except for maybe like death metal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I also think about getting a girlfriend so my family will stop asking me when I am going to bring a nice girl over. I'm working on it Grandma!!!! DAMMIT!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, right now I sadly spend Friday nights alone usually. That is why I am on here to find someone to spend time with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it. All the cool kids are. You want to be cool don't you? What's one message gonna hurt?