Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjd131

23 M McKees Rocks, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What's up my name is Tom. I am a automotive technician during the day and some nights I flip burgers, only really reason I work in fast food is for extra money to buy toys lol. Anyways I like to make people laugh, drink craft beer, be outdoors, fish, hunt, party, and watch movies. I am a nice guy who believes in treating a woman right and making her laugh. I may be a big guy, but I am a teddy bear on the inside, whom granted can kick ass if need be. I have been burned by a lot women so if your going to try and play me don't try I know the tricks. Well if you want to know more or go get a beer sometime just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
working towards my dreams of becoming a race car mechanic or become a race car driver which ever i want to work around them.
I’m really good at
listening to people and helping them out, working on cars, working in general, carving pumpkins, playing videogames, drinking beer, partying, making somebody laugh, and shuffling
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure what people notice about me. If I have to say probably my smile or if im acting crazy in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well I do not read very much but when i do I would read Tom Clancy or some Tolkein. I read quite a few magazines about hunting and fishing.

Movies: Ok my list of favorite movies has to be a mile long but i will name a few. Independence Day, Bourne Trilogy, Boondock Saints, Fighting, Hitch, Hancock, Friday, Harold and Kumar movies, Jackass movies, Red, True Grit, Saving Private Ryan, The Departed, Road to Perdition, A Beautiful Mind, Public Enemies, The Professional, etc... haha

Shows: I do not really watch that much TV for the fact I'm in school when all the good shows are on but I do like the Big Bang Theory, House, Becker, Psych, Monk, Sons of Guns, Mythbusters, Ghost Hunters, Top Gear.

Music: I honestly listen to every thing but favorite groups and singers, Weezer, Wiz Khalifa, Young Jeezy, Brad Paisley, Dethklok, Slipknot, Train, Jack Johnson, and many more

Food: My favorite foods are smoked BBQ ribs and sweet potatoe fries.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, laughing, partying, outdoors, ridiculous shenanigans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if I am just wasting my time on this site, well not really that would be stupid if I spend a lot of time thinking about this site. I suppose I spend a lot of time thinking about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting ready for another day of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy until i get to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if your looking for that one guy to make you laugh and treat you right.