Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjeckel3364

29 M Des Moines, IA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im cool and calm, im not much of a "party" person but do sometimes like to get out and just have a good time, some would say that i am a nerd to the fact that im quick with a computer.

I am easy going, calm, and shy

So I completed a test here on OKCupid, decided I would share it with everyone. http://www.okcupid.com/personality?type=DGLD&g=1&o=1
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently enrolled and started back to school. Will be obtaining my bachelors degree in business administration and information technology. My hopes are to use the degree in a very powerful position and be able to provide for a family that I hope to have by the time that day comes about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
just about anything on a computer, and developing financial budgets for those in need. I have become quite knowledgeable in the business world however these are not the extent of my abilities. I as a partner in a relationship am a great cuddler and have been told that I am a great kisser. I make a homemade beef jerky that many tell me is to die for. I've recently become very good at working with various customizations with electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My relaxed and gentle caring attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen primarily to rap or rock, however I will listen to about anything. My favorite food always has and always will be pizza, as for movies I'll pretty much watch anything so long as it is able to keep my interest(or the person I'm watching it with happens to be truly enjoying it). My favorite TV show is the USA series 'Burn Notice' and 'White Collar' is a close second. Until recently I had not really found myself reading many books but a friend of mine is an author whom has developed my interest in reading books. The books I am currently reading are 'Secrets Of The City Spire' and 'Rubberband Lazer'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, My phone, my tablet, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and in many different elements. I dream to one day settle down with that special someone. I also dream of building my career above and beyond its current status. I hope to one day establish both and make that into as best put the American dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting around trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are so many things i could willingly admit but then it might be misdirected. I'd say if there is something you would like to know about me feel free to ask it. I'm an open book in that world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my profile of interest or have more questions you wish to ask me. Don't fear messaging me, worst case scenario is I respond and you find a lack of interest in me :P.