Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjf65

49 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I kept the book...because it's all I had left of you. Can you name the movie? About me, i've been blessed with a great family and friends, i have a career i enjoy, i love the outdoors, travel, staying fit, cooking, movies, music, balance is key. The best compliment I've ever received was from a dear friend who told me I'm authentic. Life must include laughter, making someone smile is a gift, i've been told i have a great sense of humor. If you'd like to hear more i'm happy to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to have a great job, i spend my day working with students shaping their academic lives and career preparation. Outside of work i love to stay fit, healthy body healthy mind! I've always been competitive, but in a good way, haha.. as a result i enjoy playing sports, outdoor activities, socializing with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, people watching, board games, enjoying a good IPA, sitting by the pool, singing karaoke or in the car, playing the trumpet, being on time perhaps a blessing or a curse, hmmm, and so much more, kissing, cmon who doesn't love a good kiss! I'm sure there's more but that's all that comes to mind at this point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...guess you'll have to meet me and find out......my voice, my eyes, my smile, my sparking personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
cheese, tots, burgers, pizza, i'm hungry! All kinds of music though i can do without rap, wait...is that really music? Movies, you may even get me to watch a chick flick now and then. I need to read more, anyone have a good book rec?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheese, IPA, my bed, running shoes, floss, family and friends, after all the most important part of life is relationships!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am i doing on this site, taking a vacation somewhere warm and tropical, are the 90's really still alive in Portland? What shall i do this weekend? Is every woman in Seattle reading 50 shades of grey and what impact does it have on me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, playing hoops, enjoying some live music, seeking some really good comfort food, watching a movie, is there a typical friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy laughing, have a sarcastic or enjoy a sarcastic sense of humor, you enjoy a healthy lifestyle, you're hoping to begin a relationship with someone special or something in my profile resonates with you!