Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjfox

25 Wilmington, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate of George Mason University School of Law. I live in Trolley Square in Wilmington and am enjoying my life as a young professional. I was born in Pennsylvania and lived in California for a while when I was younger. I went to VCU (in Richmond, VA) for undergrad, but have spent most of my life in northern Virginia. I love sports, movies, and having meaningful conversations. Although I like to enjoy myself and have a good time, I'm also very focused on practical things. I love laughing and being around people with good senses of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying myself whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Freakonomics, Crime and Punishment, The Leadership Challenge, and Jurassic Park.

Movies: Almost anything, especially if it's well done. Specifically - Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Inception, The Dark Knight, Anchorman, and the Brothers Bloom.

TV: The Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights, The O.C., and Chuck.

Music: Mostly Classic Rock and Oldies, but also some new stuff. The Beatles, Maroon Five, Smash Mouth, Journey, the Eagles, CCR, The Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Jim Croce, and Don McLean specifically.

Food: Breakfast foods, Steak, Pizza, Chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. The Internet
4. Westlaw
5. My Car
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Law.

How to make things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a long week either by taking it easy at home or going out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have a good time, but are also interested in developing something long term.

Also, I think women who are confident enough to make the first move are extremely attractive.

If you like me on quickmatch so we can get the conversation started ;)