Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjjeks

36 Albany, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm cautiously optimistic about this online stuff. I'm looking for the simple things in a relationship, the little details that make it easy for two people to coexist.
--I'm not into mindless TV or spending money on things I don't need/not going to use.
--It's important to have your own life outside the relationship you are in...and if there is no trust than what's the point..
--I'm really just looking for single like-minded people on here
--Say what you mean and mean what you say..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying the ride...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living on the edge
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my freckles or the red hair that I don't really have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Forest Gump, Braveheart, Se7en, Almost Famous, Pulp
Fiction, Super Troopers, Gladiator, Super Bad, Castaway, and American Beauty to name a few...
Shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, Colbert Report, Modern Family, Newsroom, Entourage, HIMYM
Music: pretty much everything except Country and Techno!
Food: I love food :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Road trips
The outdoors..playing golf
Optimisim, ambition
My health
A car (sense of freedom)
(DVR..the TV doesn't control me!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long this "transitional phase" of my work life is going to last...my next vacation...or how I'm going to get that house w a wrap-around porch and fireplace
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-out for a drink
-at home
-movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never drank a cup of coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're down to earth
you don't need a guy to make you happy
you are a Yankee fan ;)
you are single and don't already have kids
you are looking for a partner in crime
you get it

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!