Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjk20118

45 M Middleburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Highlights: I'm divorced, I do have kids but they don't need a mommy, (I had my kids young, and while I'm ok dating someone with kids, I'm not going to have any more of my own.) In my soul I'm a photographer and artist, though I have had several careers in my life. I have a broad range of interests and always enjoy learning something new. I'm open-minded about sex and the human body, and fairly non-traditional in my thinking about what makes a good relationship work. I try to be emotionally open and accepting of people as they are, and I'm looking for someone who is the same. I haven't really been dating much for the last couple of years, and I see my next relationship starting as something very casual, relaxed, and fun, perhaps even as "friends with benefits," and then seeing where things go from there. I am most attracted to women who are intelligent, athletic, and confident.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm helping my children become good people. I'm slowly working on making my photography well known, and see myself making a living doing it, but for now I'm also working a day job to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Treating people well, photography, most sports (tennis, golf, and snowboarding are my current activities but I've also played a lot of volleyball,) getting to be a pretty good Salsa dancer, making really good cocktails, and a few other things that would be more fun to talk about later, face to face.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and that I have a fabulous moustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A mix of non-fiction (mostly history related), and fiction (usually science fiction.) As an example, I'm currently reading a history of alcohol, I recently read The Host (suggested by my daughter), and the last book before that was Empire of the Summer Moon. Movies: My favorite movie is LA Confidential, which I think is a brilliant, intelligent story, with interesting characters, good action scenes, and very good attention to details. The last movie I saw was Oblivion. TV: I don't get live TV right now, but some of my favorite series are Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, and Arrested Development. Music: I enjoy most music, but I do have a hard time appreciating hardcore gansta rap. Food: I don't really care for curry (though I have had some recent exceptions to that), and pretty much hate eggplant. I wouldn't be great at eating bugs ala "Survivor", but I enjoy most other food. I prefer bold, dry reds over whites, good bourbon and good tequila, and I make a very good dry martini, but I very rarely get drunk.
The six things I could never do without
My kids. My camera. My sight. My passion. My creativity. My desire to learn new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually alternating between spending time hanging out with my kids on weekends that they're with me, or Salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy going to Disneyland/Disneyworld.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're comfortable and confident in your own skin, and nothing else.