Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjohn20

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think it is possible to accurately paint a self- portrait of one's self in a few paragraphs in which the target audience is strangers on the internet. I complicated person and I'll spare you the ramblings that would surely follow if I where to attempt to articulate them here and now. The key thing to know about me is I'm a good kind hearted person ( I like to think so anyway) and I'm here just reaching out into the world for other good people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for progressive political causes and candidates
I’m really good at
Starting long conversations with strangers.
Keeping a secret
Seeing the best in others
Cooking healthy and delicious meals
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than i really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love John Grisham novels. If I'm just looking for something quick and entertaining to read it is usually a Grisham novel. I really enjoy dark/satirical comedy as well. If pressed and I had to pick just one I'd have to say my favorite book is A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. Most of the time though I read non-fiction, usually somehow related to politics. I rarely watch television and off the top of my head can't think of a single current show. Growing up I watched Seinfeld and whatever other NBC comedies came on before or after it. I love movies, my favorites are Rum Diaries and Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Music- Widespread Panic, Iron and Wine, Sea Wolf, Gov't Mule, The Little Ones, Firewater, Tea Leaf Green, Los Loney Boys, Umphrey's Mcgee, Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Phish, Jerry Garcia, Red Hot Chili Peppers, My Morning Jacket, are just a few of my favorites.

I'll eat anything plant based. I really enjoy ethnic foods, particularly Indian and Middle Eastern cuisine . I can eat grape leaves and falafel all day every day. Before I switched from veggie to vegan I really really loved good cheese. Under the right circumstances I may cheat on my vegan commitment a little and have a bite or two of excellent cheese, although I haven't done so since I made the switch about six months ago, so I'm not sure about that. I enjoy micro-brewed local beers, but mostly prefer wine if I'm drinking with dinner.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Kindle
2. Flip-flops
3. I-phone with headphones
4. My Juicer
5. Microsoft Office
6. Public Parks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My writing, the people I meet throughout the day, local public policy, ways to improve my mind and body.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out on the back patio of the local pub, working, or anywhere that someone is playing live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy responsibly smoking pot and always prefer it to drinking when I partake in recreational mind altering substances.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
For any reason. I'm up for talking to almost anyone. I'm looking to find both a romantic partnership and friendships through this website.