Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjrose91

23 Wichita, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was in foster can for eight years been living on my own since i
Jan 10,2010. Graduated from Topeka High School, Love Kids, and
pets. I have a dog named Alli like the box fighter. I am a great guy,
just a little shy when meeting new people. I love to hang out with
friends and going out when I can

Also I consider myself Catholic that has a lot of negative stereotypes and I be glad to help you understand it and yes its a Christian denomination, also I don't care what your beliefs are since I know a little bit about each religion and do my own research on religion and not rely on the media

also i really want to settle down and find the right person who will accept me for who i am. and trust me. also i would not might being friends first and seeing where things go
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college to getting my degree in Social Work, and on the side im working at a nursing home as a CNA and live on my own apartment. it's pretty tidy most of the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to someone, being there for friends,

taking things apart and then putting them back together (and hoping
it works)

I love cook for people for whenever I get a chance

being a good person and know when to stop

with technology but not in a geeky way

handling with kids

Just almost everything in general

and ask if you wanna know more about me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm shy, have good eyes, nice looking, and kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Harry Potter Series, Twilight Saga, Calvin and Hobbes, The Holy Bible, History Books.

Movie - Just about any movie out there love them all

Music - dont really listen to music that much but i can listen to almost anything out there

Food - Like all kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Life
4. TV
5. Energy Drinks
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i am going to spend the rest of my life, making myself a better
person, life in general,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home winding down from a long week and getting ready for the
weekend, going to the movies, or hanging out with my friends, or working on my Autobiography about my life in foster care and hoping to publish it in the near future so people can know what foster care is like form a former foster kid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not really that private of a person if you ask me a personal question i answer it as honestly as i can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you wanna know more about my and hang out, or you can text me at 316-832-5045