Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjs68no2

46 Mazeppa, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ! I am a single guy that has never been married. My world was turned upside down when I was diagnosed with MS. (multiple Sclerosis) I remain optimistic that they will find a cure soon, and until then I will fight it, the best that I can ! I am what I feel is moderately disabled. I still drive and I do not use a wheelchair etc. I use a forearm crutch to walk short distances and use a scooter for shopping and most outdoor adventures. I do not use any walking aides in my home and I live alone with my ornery black cat ! My worst symptoms are fatigue and heat intolerance. I feel that I am a loving and caring person. I am also honest to a fault. My parents raised me to never tell a lie, and that is how I am ! The thing that I hate the most is a person that lies or that makes up stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently became a board member for the Historical Society that we are starting in the small town that I live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
DIY Projects, working on cars etc. I also love to give back rubs etc. to the one I love ! I am not sure if I am good at it, I just like to be loving and affectionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Louis L'Amour Westerns. My favorite movies are Comedy or action, such as Top Gun, Tombstone, Wild Hogs etc. I am a classic rock fan and love the music that I grew up to... mainly 80's Rock. I am a BBQ and Chinese food fan. I also like beef and of course ... PIZZA !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and my '69 Camaro are my top two. I am not really into material type things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer these questions without sounding like a doof.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home as usual working on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take a nap every day !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone that will be there for you and not out partying with friends or working late all the time etc.