Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjward007

31 M Englewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved down to the Tech Center from LoDo. It's terrifying and scary being among the non-city, Stepford type. The silence is deafening down here.

I work in the stock market world as a financial rep for a private investment banking company.

I have a pet dinosaur.

I love pretty much anything to do with James Bond, Colorado sports, and architecture. Wonder if they could be combined?

I've never finished the entire song "99 Bottles of Beer on the Wall."

American Lit is my guilty pleasure. Particularly Thoreau and Whitman.

When it comes to string cheese, I just go for it. The peeling and playing around with? Ain't nobody got time fo' dat.

I'm a Colorado native by way of Georgia and California.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stock slanger with a large private investment banking firm. I am on the Board of Directors for a startup nonprofit, I work and contribute to several others, and I'm on the executive council of a charitable society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Slingshots. Gator wrestling. Staying busy. Loving life. Enjoying the journey. Riding around on my pet dinosaur.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always been told that people either notice my hair or my outgoing personality. A friend once told me they always knew when I was ABOUT to enter a room.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Beer/wine
3. My friends (they're all pretty killer)
4. Good literature
5. Sports (Especially Colorado teams)
6. My four legged roommate, Daisy Blake (They named her Daisy at the shelter but I added Blake since my Rockies play on Blake Street)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour, at a Rockies game, enjoying any number of bars downtown (ranging from the dives like Williams Tavern and most places along the 'Fax to the LoDo rooftops), enjoying a new restaurant, walking through one of Denver's museums, enjoying a park or street festival, listening to some live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of spiders and midgets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I work. A lot. I volunteer. A lot. I'm a busy guy, which is what brings me here. If you're also an ambitious, hard-working, patient, individual who likes to have fun and can keep up with my pace, shoot me a message.

Also if you like the majestic penguin, message me.