Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tjwerty

51 M Towson, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a caring, honest, and fun loving person. I take life's little problems and deal with them as they come whether good or bad. I've been married twice and have no children. My friends always tell me that I would make a great father some day, but I guess that's to be seen. I live by the saying that everything happens for a reason and so I guess for some reason I'm sitting here writing this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I'm also a great cook. I love to make stir fry and Italian food, usually never use a recipe book only if I'm baking something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They can't believe how young I look for my age. Also I'm not very tall but it's a proven fact that shorter guys are more "down to earth."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just discovered cheesesteak eggrolls (probably not too healthy but out of this world!) I like mostly comedy when it comes to movies and as far as music I enjoy all types wether it's Led Zeppelin or Usher. Right now I'm loving Bruno Mars'
"Locked out of Heaven" it's great to listen to while doing cardio at the gym.
I also like watching some of the shows on the History Channel. Pawn Stars would have to be my favorite. I'd love to have a beer with Chumlee some day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendship
My car
Memories
Love
Peanut butter on a bagel
Iced Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've read alot of the profiles on this site and think wow! Whatever happened to finding a decent guy to share your life with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
RacIng home to get my laundry done so I can enjoy the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a neat freak and I love my one and only pair of silk boxers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're getting tired of the single life and want to be with someone to do things with.Hey, somebody has to break the ice!