Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lovecereal

30 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Philadelphia. I came to Baltimore after some overseas plans fell through and a recruiter charmed the pants off of me. I like to go to bed late, and wake up early so I can take in as much as the day as I can. Shy is an adjective that has never been used to describe me, so I ask a ton of questions. I hope you don't mind.

Last night, I laughed until my stomach hurt, and I forgot how much I miss that feeling. If you can get me to do that, I will call you a friend, at the very least, forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being professional and somewhat responsible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering insignificant details, laughing at inappropriate moments, listening, giving advice, photo-bombing, and napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really black hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I don't get to read as much as I would like to. I have been trying to read the Odyssey for about a decade now.

Movies-The Last of the Mohicans, Heat, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Edward Scissorhands, The Shawshank Redemption. There are more to name. I will admit that I will drop just about anything I am doing if Armageddon comes on.

Music-Just as everyone else says, I will listen to just about anything that doesn't hurt my ears. I count NPR because it is on the radio. If you want me to be specific, I enjoy Bright Eyes, Elliot Smith, the XX, Smiths, the Cure, and the Civil Wars.

Food-I will try anything once, but I fancy noodles of any kind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My bed
-Good food
-Human interaction
-My Glasses
-Winter
-Harris Teeter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not going to lie, I think about my next meal a fair amount of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably out with friends having dinner, drinks, or both. If not, I am on my couch doing my best not to fall asleep before 10.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to try one of those painting classes that you get to drink at. If anyone has an open spot in their bachelorette party, let me know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to catch an O's game when they are back in season or grab a drink until then.