Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tk_steve

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in the East bay for five years. I came out to California for architecture school, and currently work at a design firm in the city. I love making stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to balance a full time job with exercise every day. I go on trail runs, lift at the gym, and lap swim. I'm teaching myself how to weld and screen print. I also teach undergraduate architecture studio part time at the Academy of Art in San Francisco.

I was part of the crew that built the Temple at Burning Man this year. It was an incredible experience! Check out the pics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a man of many talents, but I have a really good sense of direction. Not as in career or life direction, literally sense of direction. North, South, East, West, you get the idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ever since a young age, I've been affected by a chronic condition that never goes unnoticed: I am a multiple sneezer. This condition makes it difficult for those around me to say "bless you" at an appropriate time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: David Sedaris, Mark Twain, Guns Germs and Steel, The Fountainhead, Catch 22, A New Earth

Music: Animal Collective, Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Radiohead, Passion Pit, Chemical Brothers, David Bowie, Pink Floyd, Elton John

Movies: Adaptation, American Beauty, Brazil, Indiana Jones, Donnie Darko, Caddyshack, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Cinema Paradiso.

Game of Thrones, Curb your Enthusiasm, West Wing, Arrested Development, Seinfeld.

I'm an adventerous eater and will generally try anything once, but my favorites are Seafood, Spicy food, and BBQ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Actually, I try to still my mind as often as possible. Why think about the past or future when you can be in the Present?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for the nearest bar that has sour beer on tap. Or bowling at Albany Bowl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a red Mitsubishi convertible that my sister named Barbie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a good conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!