Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tkddude100

22 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being very athletic, i rock climb, snowboard, play ultimate frisbee, do taekwondo, and playing music on guitar or saxophone, also I enjoy drawing to pass the time, especially when I am waiting for something at a store or restraunt I doodle little cartoons. My aspirations in life are to do things that I enjoy and that i will be proud of doing. What makes me unique is I am always willing to help someone in a rut, if someone needs to talk about something i am willing to be that person even if they are a random stranger. I hate making people feel bad, so i always try to be pretty up beat and happy. But if someone deserves to be put in their place i am usually the one who ends up putting them there. I am very silly, I work with kids for my job and have lost almost all since of shame when i look stupid in public, people find it funny and I love to make people laugh! By silly I mean entirely at my own expense, i am not some kind of guy that makes super juvenile jokes, like pulling someones pants down on the bus or something. I aim to be the funny guy who makes people laugh at parties, even with my bad dancing. I enjoy talking to people, and doing new things as well. I am currently trying to get a degree in graphic design from OSU.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to own a taekwondo school at some point in my life but i dont know when that will happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have weirdly colored eyes (in a good way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: workaholics, black dynamite, american dad, etc...
Music: almost everything, I am very selective about country and rap though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things. I enjoy letting my mind wander when I've got nothing to do, it is when your best ideas come to flourish!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic... i enjoy doing the small cliche things that make girls feel better.