Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tkizer

34 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Cincinnati for about two years. I moved around a lot before settling down, I also lived in Rhode Island, South Dakota, California, Japan, Mississippi and Florida.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Fundamentals of Engineering license and I'm working on my Professional Engineer license. I enjoy my job, it lets me travel and involves a lot of problem solving and creative thinking. Outside of that I'm just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can solve a Rubik's cube in less than two minutes. I make excellent stuffed mushrooms, pork and apple stir fry and chicken with wine sauce. I'm pretty good at Texas Hold 'Em. I give really great presents, weddings, birthdays or Christmas doesn't matter they are always awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people assume I am about five year younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Slaughterhouse 5, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Cryptonomicon, Choke.

Movies; Network, Idiocracy, Cool Hand Luke, and the Shawshank Redemption.

TV; Madmen, Breaking Bad, Strangers with Candy, Freak and Geeks, the Wire and Community.
I know this is supposed to be favorites, but I can't stand Family Guy, seriously I hate that show.

Music; http://www.pandora.com/station/486509113674270687
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Caffeine
3. Tacos
4. Running
5. Corrective eye surgery
6. My nieces and nephews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that my 3D printer works, what do I make?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like live music, luckily there are three really good venues near my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a birthmark on my lower back that looks kind of like a tramp stamp.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dig cute over hot, and nerdy over cool.