Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tknight69

39 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sadly i had to use this number to my user name as the rest was unavailable.....and it because i like the song summer of 69 by brian adams and not for any other reason.....lol! So heres hoping to meet straight forward people out there whoa re not afraid to say whats on their mind and loves life for life itself. I would like to meet someone who i can chat with that can talk more than just about the weather.....heres hoping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The most anyone can do with theirs....my best. I travel a lot all over, especially asia and europe on work. Well i'm working in the advertising industry and love to travel and sadly love my work even with the long hours and etc. But i always try to make time for my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmmnnnn.....guess you have to find that out for yourself eh? But i am told am a jack of all trades and a master of quite a few....lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my sense of sarcasm...but let me know when you meet me, i would be keen to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
lots actually, too many to rank and explore, i find different movies, books, shows and even food have various positive and great things about them that cant be compared across board.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Mobile
2) Money
3) Family
4) Friends
5) Car
6) Clothes
7) Did they say six?...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, work...blah blah blah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends or family...... or even sometimes still stuck at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well ask me this in person and we'll see
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more, looking for a mate that you can chill with, can have stupid, crazy and intellectual conversations