Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tkong

46 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have found the joy of country dancing again. I am not much of a drinker so if you would like to get together and move on a dance floor with a sober person I just might be the one for you.

I am proud to say that I am a Daddy. My children are older and still call me that. I was married a very long time. There where good times and bad. For the most part I like being married and would like to be again.

I am very into eating right and taking care of myself. I am training for a marathon.

I work a lot 50+ a week and I am good at what I do. I spend my free time either with my children or running. I enjoy going up to Blanco state park and going fishing or tubing down the river in San Marcos.

I am also a regular blood donor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a restaurant manager. Trying to figure out this dating thing, its been a long time. Always being there for my children. I have decided to start training for a marathon. It will be a long road but I have always wanted to do one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. I can talk to anyone about anything. I know a lot about history. I can fix most things and if I cant I can make it where no one can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shoulder and arms. I am built like a line backer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a book a week, dont really have a favorite. When I watch tv its CSI, or a show like that (there are a bunch) or the history channel. It is kind of hard for me to get to involved in a series because my work times vary. I do enjoy movies either in a theater or cuddled up on the couch. For some reason every time I see Forrest Gump is on I just have to watch it. I really love the first rocky movie and the newer rocky balboa is good also. Then there is fight club, anything with John Wayne in it. Dang there are a lot of them..Men in black..the Bourne movies..I hate to admit it but most of Sandra Bullocks movies are really good ( I met her once and she is really a very nice person) I like to bbq and I make some mean ribs and a brisket to die for. I eat a lot of chicken most days so bbq is a great change of pace. I like most music but work out to rock, the faster more intense the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. Family
3. Love
4. my fish tanks
5. Kong (hes my dog)
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next,and what my children are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love food network, diners drive ins and dives is a great show. Someday I want to have Guy come to my place (when I get one)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem interesting to you.