Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tks246

47 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So you think you may be interested in getting to know me?
Let me offer a snapshot into who I am and what I am seeking.
I'm a simple kind of gal who loves anything that can be done alone or in good company with interesting people. I am seeking men who are articulate, strong, aware and who have integrity in their lives.I can easily be smitten with those who do not take themselves too seriously, can be adventurous, and are willing to be spontaneous. I find learning about different cultures very stimulating and welcome responses from those of you who may not be from the United States but have made California your home. Being around the world as a traveler not as tourist is one of my simple pleasures in life that I am hoping to be able to do more of. I have lived in San Francisco since 2004 and consider myself a city girl. I'm open to chatting further if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm employed in the legal field at the moment and looking into careers for health care reform . I have a meditation practice and enjoy going away to clear my mind and refocus. Traveling , cooking, and medical missions are just some of the things I'm doing with my life now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing a great dinner party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you know me, then it's my ever changing hair styles. Usually it's my smile for strangers
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to attend anything live. Music, theater, sporting events are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A clear and aware mind
The generosity and love of others
My dog Matisse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending a lot of time thinking is not always a useful activity for the mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting somewhere, it doesn't really matter where and having a flowing conversation, full of clever plot twists, tangents and humor with an eclectic and inspirational person. Entertaining friends at home with fabulous appetizers and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Victoria Secrets and I are quite close friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Yes, it's that simple!