Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Pleasant Hill, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Strong & Passionate; Kind & Caring; Courageous & Adventurous, Teachable & Open Minded; Friendly, Happy & Fun!

Enjoy laughing and having fun... Appreciate the artistic side of life whether captured by someone's creativity or natures beauty...
Healthy & Athletic... enjoy running, biking, golfing, tennis, softball, soccer and more!

Enjoy Big Adventures n the simple things in life... like our wonderful local street fairs, farmers markets, yard sales, the ferry, sitting by the bay or on a beach, baseball games, hiking our regional parks, sunrises, sunsets, moonrises, dinners, shopping, laughing, cooking, movies, museums, live music and more!!!

Feeling very fortunate to live in the Bay Area and have so many things readily available...

Believe that life is better shared and I've created the space to blend with someone special... Looking forward to all that you will bring n sharing in your adventures and enjoying this life together!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard!
Finding Good Adventures!
Manifesting New Dreams!
Inviting Love into My Life!
Striving to be the Best Man I can be!
Buiilding new talents... (dance, art, yoga, music, sports)
Growing my personal and professional relationships
Enjoying a great relationship with my son!
Drama free of past romances... no one looking for me with a bottle of poison, that I am aware of anyways... hehe...
I’m really good at
Everything..... Hehe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Like food! Try anything, at least once...
Movies... First Choice is comedy...
I'm diverse in my music tastes.... and always listening to something New.... I enjoy live music n that deeper connection!
Books, Well, Good Books, of course...
The six things I could never do without
Air, Water, Food, Clothing, Shelter, and My Imaginary Friend (just kidding) hehe...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we will enter into one another lives... perhaps, we will meet in the vegetable aisle, or passing on the sidewalk, or at an arranged meeting by the Archbishop of Canterbury, or Okc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday Night is unique...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to wait and find out...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read... something sparked your interest... wanna have some fun!

"In Fact, My Soul and Yours are the Same, You Appear in Me, I in You" Rumi