Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tktechie

22 Fishers, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an odd character who's just trying to live life and enjoy it. I fancy myself as a romantic, sometimes to the "hopeless" point. When I say that I enjoy the long walks on a sun setting beach or the laying in a field gazing upon the stars as meteors shower down through the atmosphere, that's what I mean.
The suburbia of NE Indianapolis has been my home for most of my life while spending frequent summers just South of Pittsburgh, PA. Family matters a lot to me, and I enjoy spending time with loved ones when I can. Friends are also a large part of my life. Though I've not many, the several that I do have are strong friendships rooted in similar beliefs and interests (for the most part). I enjoy kicking back with my buddies every once and a while to have a drink or two, and then very occasionally go to a party too.

I'm quite interested in finding the right girl for a longer than 6mo relationship. Even so, if you'd like to just hang out I'm up for receiving a message or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work where I can find it (currently Kroger and Handel's Ice Cream).
Shortly, in beginning of Jan., I'll be moving into a new apt. with a couple of friends near the Broadripple area.
Also, trying to push myself into living a healthier lifestyle of generally eating healthier and being more active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Messing with technology.
I also really enjoy picking up music instruments when I can.
I've been told I give an amazing massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I'm shy at first. That can be true, but give it time and I become more myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter series for sure. both books and movies.
Lord of the Ring movies, and the books.
..a lot more movies, but the list would eventually get too long for this.
Big Bang Theory
MASH
..same for the TV shows

In the Music Department:
Country
Alt
Rock
Classical
...quite a bit more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family (essentially the same thing right?)
Music (playing and listening)
Computers/Tech
Card games (euchre, poker, blackjack, etc.)
Fresh air/Sunlight
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women.
Friends.
Why did I stay up that late?
Oh, plus music and architecture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin. I'm either at home, wherever that may be at the time or out elsewhere with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to this...Promise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out with a shy, quirky guy.