Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tlatos

31 M Yokosuka, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a human contradiction. I'm an Aries, yet born on the cusp with Picses. I can be quiet & shy, but when pushed, bold & outspoken. I'm a nerd, yet athletic. Cautious, and at times careless...you get the idea.

I was born in what was West Germany, which fuels my desire to travel, experience new things, as well as my passion for global cuisine. Particularly Far & Southeast Asian, Latin American and Middle Eastern/Indian cuisine. My family is from the Detroit area, where I spent a significant amount of time growing up.

I'm Polish & Irish, so don't think your display is broken. I am that ghastly white.

I was talked into doing the OK Cupid thing by a friend since I do tend to be shy around new people and I'm not a big fan of the club scene. I'm very open about myself so feel free to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Joined the U.S. Navy to finish my degree in Linguistics and obtain another in Electrical Science. Currently training to be an Electrical Engineer. All engineers in the Navy have to be trained in firefighting, so my secondary job is that of a Fireman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and language. I can cook anything from a complex curry to a simple hamburger. I played the electric bass for nine years and used to be in a punk-metal band...we sucked, but did have some of our songs professionally recorded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I kind of look like the guy who played Captain America in the movie version. Though people are always quick to add "before he became all buff."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984 by George Orwell, Slaughterhouse V by Kurt Vonnegut, The Watchmen by Alan Moore.
Movies: Godfather I & II, True Romance, Run Lola Run, Goodfellas, Indie and foreign films.
Shows: Community, Sopranos, Louie, Cartoons (I'm a kid at heart).
Food: Anything from Ethnic cuisine to American junk food.
Music: Old-School punk rock like the Ramones & Misfits as well as metal and hard rock are my favs. But I like almost all genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cooking equipment, my books, computer, iPod and because I have a sweet tooth: gummy bears & Dr. Pepper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The many places I would love to travel, dishes I would like to cook, the next good book or movie. Sometimes, I think about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either being social with friends or being nerdy and reading or studying. Maybe watching a hockey game if its in season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like trying new things, especially food!