Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tlb2b

52 F Hillsboro, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for new friends and hopefully to meet a special someone some day. If it is meant to be it will be. If not, I am a happy girl who enjoys life. I like to boat, ride on the back of motorcycles (tried being a driver - lol more later), BBQ and relax outside or in front of a movie, play cards, board games, fish, camp, bowl and getting back into golf. I am open for what ever is fun which is usually determined by who you are with and how you relate. I like to laugh and make people smile and laugh too. I enjoy family get togethers and love to cook. My children are grown and out on there own. I have three grandchildren I love to spend time with, but don't get to see as often as I wish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards retirement from my current job and a degree for my next job (part time hopefully).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening and making people around me feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and smile I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't like to sit still long enough to read after working on computer all day, love many kinds of music; 70's - 90's rock, country, jazzy pop and even a little of my Dad's old favorites when I am in the mood. - just no rap please. I love action and mystery - crime type movies, any thing with Tommy Lee Jones works for me. Yes, I have to have an occasional chick flick too. FOOD: I can cook just about anything but would prefer cooking for or with someone. A good grill master is always welcome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, faith, humor, hugs and my Convertible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What does it all mean?....just kidding. To have more time to think would be great! It might get me in trouble if I think too much. I do that at work enough! I wonder sometimes what I will be doing this time next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy the weekend is here, and I don't have to work weekends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are 50 or older. I am not a "Cougar"boys!

You are wanting to get to know someone a little first - email, chat, phone and then maybe meet.

You are sincere about meeting someone else sincere.

You are wanting someone with values.

You like to talk and laugh.

You know how to treat a lady and be honest about being interested and not just in sex.

You can have fun just sitting around a camp fire or going to a movie.

You would like to meet someone who is open to your interests and willing to be open to hers.