tlec314
25 Tyngsboro, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tlec314
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!

Im Tom. I graduated from a small college in sprinfield with a psych degree. Worked with kids for a few years, and really liked it. However I wanted a career change and will be joining the army in the next month.

Every one here likes to travel so ill put down my little traveling experience. I've been to most of the continental US, parts of Canada, bermuda, punta cana, and Ireland twice.x

overall I'm pretty easy going and I find common interest with just about everyone. message me and lets see what ours are.
What I’m doing with my life
currently I'm working all the time (sometimes upwards of 60 hours a week) I work with Children with behavioral issues. its fun and can be truly rewarding but it can also be annoying as hell, everyday is an adventure.

I'm also a rugby player, I play for a men's club just north of Boston. That takes up a lot of my free time from February til November.
I’m really good at
Random trivia. Making myself (and others I guess) laugh. Enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
generally my terrible fashion sense. sometimes I like to intentionally clash colors and patterns just for shiggles but under the tutoring of my gay best friend I'm learning lol.

other than that I'm a pretty big guy, I'm hard not to notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge reader but I like a lot of fantasy books like Game of Thrones,Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, And anything that's been on a high school English syllabus is surprisingly decent to read All time favorite book though is the giver

I watch a few TV shows religiously Like: Sons of Anarchy, and Game of Thrones, But I love a lot of old TV shows like M*A*S*H, Friends, Boy Meets World, scrubs, Arrested Development, And Blue Mountain State. But my favorite TV show of all time is Futurama.

Music: I'm a big country fan, I grew up listening to it. it dominates my radio presets (yes I still listen to the radio). I'm also a big 90s alternative fan, I've been listening to a lot of hootie and the blowfish lately. But I also like anything from punk and ska to selective rap artists and songs. Pretty expansive taste, but the only thing I listen to daily is country.

Food: I'm not picky I like any home cooked meal, I love Italian food. Trying to change my diet from the heavy carbs that I favor. My favorite meals are baked macaroni & cheese, chicken parm, and Chicken broccoli ziti

I save movies for last because I'm a huge movie buff. Surprisingly as a guy I'm a big fan of chick flicks. But I love all kinds of movies I could hardly pick a top 10. But to throw out a few all time favorites; good will hunting, dead poets society, the notebook, say anything, and the blues brothers
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my gay best friend Michael and the rest of our little group. Or hanging out playing video games at home. Over the summer invented risky Friday which is me hanging out with my brothers playing risk and drinking whiskey
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still Sleep with the baby blanket from when I was a baby. (I use it as a pillow)
You should message me if
if you like what you've seen and read. if your interested at all. if you wanna meet up for drinks (always down to go have a beer or some great food) don't be shy :-)
More