Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tleighne

20 F Rock Springs, WY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
To begin with, I'm in this whole realm of finding something new. I'm not on here for anything serious, but to find new options and learn new things.

Music, art, and my cats mean my life.
I dont know what to do with my life so for now I work at a thrift shop every hipster loves called Goodwill.
Because I'm not 21 bars are obviously not my thing. But give me a bottle of wine and fine people and we're golden.
I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, when in doubt that I'm making a joke, just laugh. Makes the world go round. And it saves both of us from an awkward moment.
I do enjoy to sing, although I wish I could play an instrument. So if you play, we gotta collaborate.
I consider myself to be a city girl who loves nature as a second life.
Please no cheese comments. And TRY to be funny.

ZEE-EIIND.
What I’m doing with my life
Whatever I feel like.
I’m really good at
I'm good at having a heart in almost any situation. Most people can say I'm a hopeless romantic, and I'm ok with that. I'm good with painting, not bad at singing. But I'm the best at being a weirdo.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice me?! Oh how cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've just recently gotten into books, one of the first being Gatsby. My other favorites are Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye, and A Million Little Peices.

Ferris Buelers day off is my favorite movie. I'm a fan of some musicals like Rent, Phantom of the Opera, and Across the Universe. Im not one for love comedies. They bring onset urges to punch puppies.

Music choices for me are very broad. I like Florence and The Machine, The Beatles, Queen, Macklemore (and no not because of his 'cool' song thrift shop), Birdy and so much more than that but it would take a lifetime. If you listen to country [often] you probably dont stand a chance.

Sushi could be hands down the best thing I've experienced on this planet. Seriously, take me on a date to a sushi restaurant, and even if I don't like you, we can still be friends. You'd deserve an award. Other than that, I'm not too picky. I eat a lot. Me saying I love food is an understatement.
The six things I could never do without
My cats
My music
My Sushi
My hair
My girls
My wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Whatever it is I feel like thinking about at that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Scrambling to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drink milk and oj straight from the container.... Teehee
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Ill leave that for you to answer..