Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tlgo

31 M Stone Mountain, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back person. I work hard to enjoy all of life, and try to do the best I can to be as good as I can at everything I do. I love to think outside the box and see what other solutions can be thought of. I like to have fun and for the people around me to have fun as well. I like to engage in political, philosophical, religious and regular conversations I find it fun and interesting to find out what others are thinking. I listen a lot so I don't always talk a lot which allows me to engage thoughtfully and intelligently. I feel that everyone has something that I can learn from. There is so much more about me and you can message me if you would like to find out more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and planning on what I am going to do next. I am hitting the Gym a lot more to lose weight and get health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very driven to succeed at what ever I am doing. I don't like when I am told what I can't do. I am good at listening and learning so that I can understand and get better at all the things I am doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My relaxed nature, my dimple,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movie: chocolate (it is a Thai fighting movie) and spice world
music: Janelle Monae, Drake, Black Keys, Amy Winehouse(R.I.P.)
shows: Radio lab, I watch a lot of You Tube,
food: Chinese food, good tasting healthy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my creativity
my tools
my keys ( I have a lot of them)
Pandora
some thing to do
bible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work most Fridays, but when I am off I do things I think would be fun, whether it is a movie, working on my car, relaxing at home, or seeing family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a hello kitty collection and now I have a couple My little ponies. I like silly gifts from my friend and family so the funnier the better. That is why I have some unusual things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just send me a wink and I will get back t you.