Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07am
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Welsh (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I'm being honest, I suppose I'm a bit posh, but despite my accent I'm not actually English - and I do speak Welsh. Quite reserved. Well travelled. Been to Mykonos and some of Eastern Europe this summer and looking forward to some snowboarding in Austria in the new year.

Desperately want to go to South East Asia though!

I'm pretty laid back, enjoying life at the moment and wondering what sort of career I'm after when I'm not being called dreadful things by angry Claimants.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished with my history degree, and against all odds have found genuine graduate employment! But now I need a rugby team. I've not played at all this year after a knee injury, so looking to get back in there. I also need to make friends again, my bunch from school having dispersed themselves around the planet.
I’m really good at
Reading, and arguing any given point of view. Yup, definitely a history graduate.

More importantly however... I can cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. Iain M Banks might be my fav author, but I'm certainly not limited to sci fi. Also Patrick O'Brian's Aubrey & Maturin series is fantastic. As is the Millennium series. Favourite book of all is Between Silk & Cyanide. Actually it might be Suite Francaise. In fact an awful lot of the best books I've read could not be called upbeat, but Hitchhikers' Guide is definitely an exception to that rule.

Things have finally picked up in the cinema again - I was getting a little bored of nothing but superhero sequels and remakes. If I'm totally honest I can't say I really enjoy horrors... paying to scare yourself seems daft and I jump like a kangaroo if anything goes boo! Other than that though, any sort of well made film/show is welcome, be it something like The Departed or the BBC's Pride and Prejudice.

I love music, but almost all of it is music in minor keys. From Schubert to AWOLNATION, it doesn't really matter. I draw the line at overly auto tuned stuff and Nicki Minaj though.
The six things I could never do without
Ipod & decent headphones,
A nice woolly jumper,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything really. I have a short attention span.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be out, but am not a huge club goer. There's nothing wrong with being a bit non-social and staying in once in a while either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seen very few of the old Disney films - only Jungle Book & Robin Hood. And that's it. Lion King.

I seem to need to sing while ironing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your interest in life goes beyond the only way is Essex.