Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tlr30

26 F Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey!At first glance I'm your typical Fairfield county girl but there's more to me then that. I am down to earth,classy,easygoing,laid back as well as a complete klutz. I am always doing something to make you laugh . I am a sweetheart who come off as shy but once i’m comfortable i’m outgoing and fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a private golf club where I work the front desk. I been there since college. I have a BA in sociology.
I’m really good at
-making you laugh since i’m a total klutz and have a pretty good sense of humor!
-at being honest
-photography which I ended up really liking after I took a class in college and realized i'm decent at it
The first things people usually notice about me
That I always have a smile on my face OR the color of my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- All depend on my mood mostly chicklit nicholas sparks,emily giffin and jodi picoult are few favorites.

Movies-Too many to list here to be honest! Anything with Ryan Gosling is a go to for me! I am your typical girly girl so i love romantic comedies, chick flicks,comedy and once in a while a good action movie.

Television- I love law and order svu, ncis, Modern family,2 broke girls(I feel like they could be my besties). Nashville, Sons of Anarchy(its the sociologist in me),ID Discovery.The Mindy project.Love downton abbey(kind of a closet history nerd)

Music-I listen to a variety from lil Wayne to Bruce Springsteen. Love country music not afraid to admit it-like any girl my main country love is Luke Bryan. I do like dierks bentley,rascal flatts,Eric Church, Carrie underwood and the list goes on..

Food- Italian, Mexican,Chinese- I try everything once!
The six things I could never do without
-My Family
-My Friends
-color without it the world would be boring!
-Coffee I have to have at least two cups a day or I don't function
-my Iphone though we have a love hate relationship due to my lack of eye hand coordination
-Summer/fall are the two seasons I love the most! Summer-Because of the carefree attitude you can get away with, being naturally tan(refuse to fake n bake) and cute outfits (Sundresses and anything bright and colorful that you can't pull off unless its summer) and Fall because the scenery and football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Wishing it was summer(I am a summer girl) I should of been a native of some beach town instead of cold New England
-where/what the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
A number of things but if your down to getting a drink and trying a new restaurant i'll be your partner in crime :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I always own up to my mistakes. They help shape you to be a better person!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You’re a nice,polite,educated,outgoing, down to earth guy who has a sense of humor!
-if you think i'm entertaining or think my quirkiness is cute!
-OR if you just think we get along perfectly!