Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tltantra

63 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for a Traveling Companion and good friend/Lover... a sensual and spiritual man.

It would be great to have an activity buddy for the bay area too.

I believe in love and freedom.
My mission in life is to live in love.

I am a ENFP extroverted, intuitive, feeling, spontaneous!

I am a sensuous loving woman
I am 5’6”, natural blond hair, blue eyes, healthy.

I travel all over the world by bicycle, train, bus, car, boat and plane.
I love to Garden, Scuba, Camp, Back Pack, Sail, dance
and try new things.

You and I are two people who:

really enjoy giving and receiving love and loving touch

are happy and grateful to be alive

are world travelers

are happy in a tent

enjoy movement, dance, and creative self expression

Physically I prefer a man with soft hair and skin, and clean.

And physical chemistry is really important to me and to you.
Friendship is good too, but most of you guys are not looking for just friendship.

I enjoy, Playing, Cuddling, Tantra, Parties with sensuous sincere people, Nature
and natural things,

I live a healthy lifestyle, I do not drink alcohol or smoke.
I love to travel and I enjoy all kinds of people.
I am intelligent and intuitive, not academic or intellectual.
I am outgoing but not talkative.
I love open free clothing optional environments.
I am slightly eccentric (Aren't we all?)
I teach love and pleasure.
I treat all people well and with respect.
I value direct communication and emotional honesty.
Speak plainly, tell me what you want or need and you will likely get it.

The kind of events I enjoy are:
sensuous parties,
Burning Man,
Panthacon,
Summer Camp, network for a new Culture.
Summer fairs and Gatherings,
Harbin Hot Springs events

For more photos of me go to http://blisstantra.com/true.html
What I’m doing with my life
I travel 3 to 6 months a year. I love nature and to visit different cultures. I love making new friends all over the world.

When I am home in Palo Alto:
I take care of my mother 48 hours a week, 6am Monday morning to 6am Wednesday morning, the other five days I have time to play.
teaching Tantra,
Gardening,
Enjoying my friends,
Enjoying the fun things to do here in the Bay area.
Volunteering for nfnc.org
I’m really good at
loving
touch
friendship
creative projects
being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
The first compliment I get is usually the sparkle in my eyes.
I also get a lot of comment on being a free spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies... happy endings.
music... sweet and melodic
food ... not too spicy
books... health and tantra related, fantasy and magic.
The six things I could never do without
six things I love.
a wonderful lover
Movement
fresh water
good food
my tent
good friends
spirit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what goes on in my mind, not too much mostly logical thought,
I follow my intuition more than my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am
Dancing, visiting friends, resting, traveling, making love with my new sweetheart (you?) or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a highly sensuous person and I love to be touched in a loving way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would enjoy each others company
you like to do things outdoors or on the water.
you are a loving person
you like to travel